376th Heavy Bomb Group Patch
Home to the 376th HBG
Home to the Heavy Bomb Group
9th 12th 15th Air Force History
Aircraft Crews Men Air Strikes
Aircraft Crews Men Air Strikes
Aircraft Crews Men Air Strikes
History Diaries Join Us Reunions
 

Email Directory

Members

>
Name
Squadron
Year in Service
Email Address
Arth, Peter 514th 1944 srpedro@empirenet.com
Aspesi, Peter 515th 1943 Deeppurple1234@aol.com
Barnes, Robert 513th 1945 bbarnes@wans.net
Bekech, George 512th 1944 bogiegolf@charter-ne.com
Biggs, C. R. 515th 1943 crbiggs@net66.com
Brennecke, Allan E. 512th 1944 ABrennecke@aol.com
Brown, Thomas H. 514th 1944 TBrown104@cs.com
Burton, David 512th 1944 marfordave@home.com
Buzby, Howard K. 512th 1943 cybuzzer@sover.net
Cole, Bush Sr. 512th 1943 LBushCole@WebTV.net
Cordella, David P. 515th 1944 felw56a@prodigy.com
Elman, Theodore 514th 1944 ted376th@aol.com
Frewen, William T. 512th 1944 wfrewen@earthlink.net
Ford Jr., William J. 513th 1943 will119@mediaone.net
Galvin, Albert E. 513th 1943 alcon44@grrtech.com
Gains, Leon 512th 1943 n5new@aol.com
Giordano, Angelo (Andy) 513th 1944 fcgiord@aol.com
Greenstein, Jerry 512th 1945 jerrgreen@juno.com
Hassard, W.H. 514th 1943 hassarw@gtii.com
Hathaway, William D. 514th 1944 divot2@aol.com
Rev. Humphrey, Lee J. 512th 1944 swhumphrey@pcola.gulf.net
Hurd Sr., Richard F. 513th 1943 RHurdsr@aol.com
Johnstone, Donald M. 515th 1943 DonDorie@aol.com
Karstensen, Robert 451st BG
bobk451@aol.com
Kohnfelder, Charles H. 513th 1943 drrtzz@attbi.com
Konsynski, Ben R. 513th 1943 bkonsynski@aol.com
LaRoe, George. 512th 1944 Gwl376bg@aol.com
Lehnherr, Robert E. 512th 1944 robertelehnherr@msn.com
Louzao, Joseph A. 513th 1944 louja@earthlink.net
Manson, Andrew "Scotty" 513th 1944 lcnandy@aol.com
Messick, George F. 512th 1944 gmessick@gdi.net
Miller, Richard H. 514th 1945 libermill@aol.com
Mullen, Arthur 515th 1944 aMullen@bigfoot.com
Rosser, John Gordon 512th 1945 rerosser@msn.com
Rutigliano, Bill "Riggs" 515th 1944 billrut@earthlink.net
Schechter, Roy 514th 1944 royschechter@bellsouth.net
Schroeder, Ernest V. 512th 1944 ernan@core.com
Siconolfi, Frank 512th 1944 frank3925@aol.com
Smalley, Ray 512th 1944 nb2w@pa.net
Taddonio, Joe 515th 1943 suntog@comcast.net
Vartanian, David C. 515th 1943 caldao@atlantic.net
Waitzman, Don 512th 1945 waitzman@hiwaay.net
Wilkinson, Charles W. 514th 1943 bellyacres1@aol.com
Yates, Charlie 514th 1944 B52DNAV@flash.net
Yerian, Carl 514th 1944 cbyerian@aol.com

Associate Members

Name
Email Address
Bock, JoAnn joannbock@hotmail.com
Cook, Bruce MariGold620@aol.com
Kosakowski, Corinne M. ckosakowsk@aol.com
Daugherty, Lawrence M. lmdkd@earthlink.net
Giordano, Robert J. and Colleen rgiord4123@aol.com
Gutierrez, Judy judy@QNET.COM
Henderson, Scott E. shenderson@ThorpReed.com
Leach, LTC. Robert RobertL354@aol.com
McConnon, Ed. mcconnon@aol.com
McGlynn, Eric Macflyerc5@yahoo.com
Schmid, Toni (Daughter of Edwin P. Schmid, 513th) tonischmid@aol.com
Sommer, Steven F. chippertlk@aol.com
Tegnazian, Randy RTTAZ54@aol.com

Home | Aircraft | Crews | Men | Air Strikes | History | Memoirs | Scrapbook
In Memoriam | Wives
Join Us | Reunions | Store | Resources | Chat Room | Guest Book | Join the Email List | Search | Contact Us
On the Nose: A Special Feature On Aircraft Art | Requests for Info | Research Help

Copyright ©1998-2006, 376th Heavy Bombardment Group, Inc. Veterans Association
Original site by
Robert J. Giordano and Corinne M. Kroening. Web page design by Internet Navigating